top of page
Stars, Moons & Planets

Stars, Moons & Planets


Prices range from $16.00 to $52.00

Sacred Geometry is often referred to as the “architecture of the universe”, it is found throughout the natural world.  In Witchcraft and mystical practice sacred geometric talismans and planetary symbols are used to inspire our imaginations, serve as emblems of magickal intentions and links to empowerment.  These charms may be worn as pendants or carried. A link can be forged with the spiritual power that the charm represents.

  • Magickal Details

    Pewter: a gray alloy of mostly Tin (ruled by Jupiter) with Copper (ruled by Venus) and antimony used as a hardener.

    Pentacle:  signifies the rulership of Higher Mind over the lower elements of Human Nature. The use of this Divine Symbol signals the awakening of Cosmic Consciousness and the Initiation of Human Consciousness, manipulating its environment by reaching beyond the realms of physical form and perception limited to the five physical senses. The origins of the Pentagram go far back to remotest historical antiquity, as far back as Pre-Babylonian Sumer. It has been venerated by many other civilizations. To the Jews, it symbolically designated the Pentateuch, The Five Books of Moses. Early Christians recognized it as pointing out the five Stigmata — the wounds Christ suffered on the Cross. It has survived under a variety of titles, including “The Druid’s Foot” and ‘The Witch’s Star.”To the followers of Pythagoras, it was called “The Pentalpha,” being composed of five interlaced A’s or Alphas. As Alpha is the first letter of the Greek alphabet, we can view the Pentacle as symbolically portraying the Unity of All things in the midst of multiplicity. Ceremonial Magicians throughout the Middle Ages considered the Pentagram to be among the most potent, holy, and protective of symbols — being stronger in this way than even the Cross. Those involved in Occult Practices could be certain that wherever the Pentacle was displayed, there, evil had no power. Traditionally, each of the five angles has been attributed to the Five Metaphysical Elements of the Ancients. EARTH (Lower left-hand corner) FIRE (Lower right-hand corner) WATER (Upper right-hand corner) AIR (Upper left-hand corner) Surmounted by SPIRIT at the topmost point. This becomes a graphic portrayal of Spirit ruling over the four elements and with the Pentagram placed within the Circle (symbol of eternity and totality or unity) its energy is focused and directed. While the inverted Pentagram is representative of Spirit's descent into matter, the Pentagram aright, to those of Spiritual Perception, represents the redemption of Spirit from matter by ruling over it.©1986 e.v. WLP/SSP

    Thus the Pentacle may be used for Protection, Wisdom and Empowerment. *This is its meaning when the averse Pentagram is used to designate 2* initiates in the Craft of the Wise.

    Pentagram: a five pointed star, with no surrounding circle, ruled by Mars, wear for aggressive protection and power  

    Spiral:  one of the most common patterns in nature, from snail shells to whirlpools to entire galaxies, one the oldest symbols , thought to represent the sun, connectivity with the divine, spiraling from the outer ego (the outside world) into the inner soul (cosmic awareness and enlightenment), evolution and growth of the spirit, change and development, radiation of ethereal energy,  wisdom of the Ancestors

    Septagram (7 pointed star):   also known as Heptagram, the Elven star and Faery star. Ruled by Venus, can represent the power of love, also the 7 sacred planets of the ancients.

    Star of Babalon:   Heptagon,  Septagon, (inner star of Septagram) Star of the 7 Planetary Rays and the 7 Chakras. This sacred star of the inner mysteries of Venus is both an emblem of the Great Goddess Herself — who is the Mistress of all Mysteries — and the seal of the High Priestess of Thelemic Magick. Use this ritual to attune to the Babalon within you and harness Her power for all your spells of love, passion, sexuality, earthly power and pleasure of the senses.

    Triple Moon: in addition to the 3 phases Waxing/Full/ Waning...often symbolizes Great Triple Goddess...When ye have need of anything, and better it be when the Moon is full, call upon and invoke Great Triple Goddess, Mother of All, the divine female force that animates the world. She is worshipped as nurturer, protector and Spirit of Love and Beauty and Power and Courage and Wisdom and more.

    Mars symbol:  use for powers of protection, passion, determination, bravery, courage, strenth of will and more...

    Venus symbol:  use for powers of love, affection, arts, music, pleasure, sexuality, prosperity and more...

    Rose Cross: magical, occult and esoteric symbol associated with the Rosicrucians (also known as the Order of the Rose Cross). There are many somewhat different interpretations of this complex symbol. This version is a more general depiction and not the traditional version.

    Crescent Moon pendants with Rainbow Moonstone  for enhanced psychic abilities, intuition... Black Tourmaline  for protection, repelling, neutralizing and transmuting negativity

bottom of page